“Nature: The Art of God” A Village’s Perspective !! Part 3

Hey Guys .. So I am back on this blog and I am uploading this new post after about two months .. I have started working deviantArt (This is my account: http://theworldsnapper.deviantart.com/ ).. Its really a great site and the users have helped me alot with their critiques and comments and everything .. But still I thought about deleting this blog but I thought that would not be fair to the very few people that follow me and love my work .. I truly appreciate your comments and I love when someone criticizes my work because it really helps me, in not making a previous mistake, when  taking a photograph ..

This post is all about landscapes .. These were also taken in my village and I seriously had to walk miles to take a picture .. Because the fields are spread upon miles and to just take a different perspective of a same landscape , you would have to walk around one or two kilometres just to change the angle .. So Enjoy the pictures .. Cheers !! 🙂

Picture Details:

Focal Length: 55mm
Lens Aperture: f/9.5
Shutter Speed: 1/125 sec
ISO: 200

 

Picture Details :

Focal Length: 38mm
Lens Aperture: f/9.5
Shutter Speed: 1/180 sec
ISO: 200

 

Picture Details:

Focal Length: 55mm
Lens Aperture: f/9.5
Shutter Speed: 1/180 sec
ISO: 200

 

Picture Details:

Focal Length: 30mm
Lens Aperture: f/9.5
Shutter Speed: 1/250 sec
ISO: 200

 

Picture Details :

Focal Length: 24mm
Lens Aperture: f/9.5
Shutter Speed: 1/250 sec
ISO: 200

 

Please Do give your feedback .. Ba Bye !! 😀 😀

One thought on ““Nature: The Art of God” A Village’s Perspective !! Part 3

Any Comments or Suggestions ?

